MAE Committee

Current Museums Australia Education (MAE) Office Bearers

President: Andrew Hiskens, Manager, Learning Services Division at the State Library Victoria  Email:  @ahiskens

Vice President: Angela Casey, Educator, at the National Museum of Australia  @angecasey

Treasurer: Peter Hoban, Education Team Leader (and Placed Teacher with the Catholic Education Office) at Sovereign Hill  @pdhoban

Secretary: Samantha Rutter, (Acting) Education and Visitor Services Manager at Royal Australian Mint

Social media manager: Christine Healey, Curator Education and Community Learning, Incinerator Gallery, Moonee Valley City Council  @ChristineHealey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s